György Kurtág – Hommage à R. Sch.   for clarinet, viola and piano
Simone Movio – Logos Ii   for flute, clarinet, violin, viola, cello and piano (Co-commission Milano Musica and Radio France)
Helmut Lachenmann – Pression   for cello
Georghes Aperghis – Requiem furtiv   for violin and claves
Simon Steen Andersen – Next to beside
Besides #0 for cello / Besides #4 for percussions
Francesco Filidei – Esercizio di pazzia I   for four players