Filippo Perocco – Dai Preludi   for flute, clarinet, prepared piano, violin, viola and cello
Luca Valli – Picana   for string trio and electronics (commissioned by Repertorio Zero)
Simonluca Leitempergher – Whatchamacallit   for ensemble and live electronics (world première)
Emanuele Casale – 5   for flute, clarinet and electronics
Marco Momi – Iconica IV   for ensemble and live electronics

Tempo Reale
Damiano Meacci   live electronics

In collaboration with Tempo Reale Festival and Estate Fiorentina 2017