Simone Movio – Logos II   for flute, clarinet, violin, viola, cello and piano (2016 – Milano Musica and Radio France commission. Italian premiere)
Luigi Manfrin – Crystal flows… embodying b(l)ackness   for amplified ensemble (2016 – World premiere)
Esaias Järnegard – New work   for ensemble (2016 – Milano Musica commission. World premiere)
Maurizion Azzan – Wasteland_almost a landscape   for violin, viola and amplified ensemble (2015/16 – World premiere)
Turgut Erçetin – Resonances (b)   for clarinet and string trio (2016 – Milano Musica commission. World premiere)

Carlo Goldstein   conductor


Before the concert, at 18:00:
A Chat with…
Turgut Erçetin
and Esaias Järnegard

with Marco Benetti and mdi ensemble
in collaboration with Sound of Wander