Simonluca Laitemperger – Whatchamacallit   for violin, cello, flute, clarinet and electronics
Luciano Berio – Altra voce   for alto flute, mezzosoprano and electronics
Filippo Perocco – Dai Preludi   for flute, clarinet, prepared piano, violin, viola and cello (première of the new version)
Emanuele Casale – 5   for flute, clarinet and electronics
Marco Momi – Iconica IV   for ensemble and live electronics

Monica Benvenuti   mezzosoprano
Tempo Reale  
Francesco Giomi, Damiano Meacci   live electronics

in collaboration with MMT creative lab